Ham Un Believer “Hang Yourself”
For all the times that Jews rain on my parade
And all the noise you make abusing my name
You think you broke my heart, oh, Mord for goodness’ sake
You think I’m crying on my own. Well, I ain’t

And I didn’t wanna pass a law
‘Cause I didn’t want anyone thinking I still care. I don’t,
But I’ll still call my goons up
And, Mordie, I be movin’ on
And I think you should kneel prostratin’

I don’t wanna hold back,
Maybe you should know that

My zeresh don’t like you ok she hates everyone
But I never like to admit that I was wrong
And I’ve been so caught up in my job,
But my plan’s what’s going on
And now I know,
I’m better killing everyone

‘Cause if you like the God you love that much
Oh, Mordie, you should go and hang yourself
And if you think that I’m not planning on crushing you
You should go and hang yourself

And when I told you that I hated your friends
The only problem was with you and not them
And every time you told me my opinion was wrong
I tried to quickly forget where I came from

And I didn’t wanna pass a law
‘Cause I didn’t want anyone thinking I still care.

I don’t,
But I’ll still call my goons up
And, baby, I’ll be hangin you
And I think you should be kneelin’

I don’t wanna hold back,
Maybe you should know that

My Zeresh don’t like you ok she hates everyone
But I never like to admit that I was wrong
And I’ve been so caught up in my job,
But my plan’s what’s going on
And now I know,
I’m better killing everyone

‘Cause if you like the God you love that much
Oh, Mordie, you should go and hang yourself
And if you think that I’m not planning on crushing you
You should go and hang yourself

For all the times that you made me feel small
cause God’s above. But I see nothin’ at all
And I feel so glad that you are vulnerable
Cause you’re a fool to let me pass all my laws.

‘Cause if you like the God you love that much
Oh, Mordie, you should go and hang yourself
And if you think that I’m not planning on crushing you
You should go and hang yourself


‘Cause if you like the God you love that much
Oh, Mordie, you should go and hang yourself

And if you think (you think) that I’m (that I’m) not planning on ( planning on) crushing you
You should go and
hang yourself

