Tags

, ,

Build up your towns and go
You can’t take back what you said, you know
We’ve been through all this before, at least a million times
God’s not one to forget, you know

Don’t you believe, why not believe in
God’s war and peace, Canaan in pieces
Too hard to leave, you want to live
Right here, woe

I’m so sick. where’s brotherly love? that’s it, ahm’s tearing up
Answer quick when push comes to shove, are you hanging tough?
Oh, (brotherly love)
Oh, (Yisrael love)

I’m so sick. where’s brotherly love? feels like ahm’s pulling apart
I’m so sick. where’s brotherly love? God hears and vayichar af
Oh, (brotherly love)
Oh, (Yisrael  love)

We’re not wasting any time, we’ll invade Canaan with you
I know, you’ve heard it all
But please just try and change your mind
‘Cause we will be fighting too, you know
You don’t believe, still can’t believe it
Until there’s peace and Canaan we seize, it’s
farm for our sheep, We’re on our knees
Right now, ‘ow

I’m so sick. where’s brotherly love? that’s it, ahm’s tearing up
Answer quick when push comes to shove, are you hanging tough?
Oh, (brotherly love)
Oh, (Yisrael love)
I’m so sick. where’s brotherly love? feels like ahm’s pulling apart

I’m so sick. where’s brotherly love? God hears and vayichar af
Oh, (brotherly love)
Oh, (Yisrael love)

I’m so sick of this, oh where is the love?
We’ll be quick with it, crush Canaan soon enough
Yisrael, rejecting it? No, we’re showing love
Yisrael, rejecting it? We need space for stuff

I’m so sick. where’s brotherly love? that’s it, ahm’s tearing up
Answer quick when push comes to shove, are you hanging tough?
Oh, (brotherly love)
Oh, (Yisrael love)
I’m so sick. where’s brotherly love? feels like ahm’s pulling apart
I’m so sick. where’s brotherly love? God hears and vayichar af
Oh, (brotherly love)
 Oh, (Yisrael  love)

