Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

“Sufganiyot” to the the tune of Selena Gomez’s Same Old Love

Throw away that sweet, fried dough

You can’t get that through your head, I know
I’ll eat just one more, at least a million times
I’m trying a sane diet, you know
I do believe, I just won’t eat it
Maccabbees, confectionary
Victoriously, I have to leave
Right now, ‘ow
I’m so sick of sufganiyot, so delish they bulk me up
I’m so sick of sufganiyot, my body’s had enough
Oh, (sufganiyot) [2x]
I’m so sick of sufganiyot, BMI heading off the chart
I’m so sick of sufganiyot, this much oil clogs your heart
Oh, (sufganiyot) [2x]
I’m just spinning all the time, burning off each one of you
You know, That miracle
In these days at that time
Is one I’ll be celebrating too, you know
I do believe, I just won’t eat it
Maccabbees, confectionary
Victoriously, I have to leave
Right now, ‘ow
I’m so sick of sufganiyot, so delish they bulk me up
I’m so sick of sufganiyot, my body’s had enough
Oh, (sufganiyot) [2x]
I’m so sick of sufganiyot, BMI heading off the chart
I’m so sick of sufganiyot, this much oil clogs your heart
Oh, (sufganiyot) [2x]
I’ll fry up a batch, sufganiyot [4x]
I’m so sick of sufganiyot, so delish they bulk me up
I’m so sick of sufganiyot, my body’s had enough
Oh, (sufganiyot) [2x]
I’m so sick of sufganiyot, BMI heading off the chart
I’m so sick of sufganiyot, this much oil clogs your heart
Oh, (sufganiyot) [2x]
