Click to play first part of Seder Pesach to Glad You Came

Kadeish,Urchatz,Karpas Yachatz
Maggid,Rachtzah Motzi-Matzah
Maror, Koreikh, Shulkhan Oreikh,
Tzafun, Bareikh,
(Hallel Nirtzah)

You have a story tell me, tell me
It begins in Egypt in misery, misery
And if we weren’t freed we’d still feel slavery, slavery
So let’s go through the haggadah sequentially, you and me.
Bring the ke’ara out now
There’s so much meaning
Begin with the first cup
Drink it while you lean
Now you wash both your hands
hand me something spring green
Into salt water dip
Depend on me, I can break
Break yachatz, this way

Kadeish,Urchatz,Karpas Yachatz
Maggid,Rachtzah Motzi-Matzah
Maror, Koreikh, Shulkhan Oreikh,
Tzafun, Bareikh,
Hallel Nirtzah

You have a story tell me, tell me
It begins in Egypt in misery, misery
ma nishtana you ask from memory, curiosity
So let’s discuss dvarim, arami oved avi
Turn to shevach now
Now we’re leaving hand in hand
Hands off the second drink
First comes exultation

You can wash one more time,
Time we didn’t have that day,
Pharoah tried to make us stay,
we fled when matzah baked,
Marror recalls that pain

Kadeish,Urchatz,Karpas Yachatz
Maggid,Rachtzah Motzi-Matzah
Maror, Koreikh, Shulkhan Oreikh,
Tzafun, Bareikh,
Hallel Nirtzah

(Music…) Sandwich of fame
(Music…) Hillel was his name
(Music…) meal finally came
(Music…) afiku minim
We say birkat
Then God we praise
We sing and sing
Until the sun’s first rays
L’shana ha-ba b’yerushalayim
I’m glad you came
So glad you came

