Tags

, , , , , , ,

“Oh don’t you dare refuse
Just because you’re royalty

She said, “Not coming out”

I said, “Shut up and dance, Vashti!”
This woman was my gorgeous queen
She said, “No, no…”
“Shut up and dance for me”
She was a victim of the night,
The alcohol, political, made it right
Forced to save face on that fated night
Oh, I was told to get rid of her
Told to get rid of her

She was my charm

I don’t know how it happened.
She’s out the door maybe dead
“Oh don’t you dare refuse
Just because you’re royalty

She said, “Not coming out”

I said, “Shut up and dance for me!”
This woman was my gorgeous queen
She said, “No, no…”
“Shut up and dance for me”
A golden crown and her flawless skin
My royal bet etiquette, “send her in”

I felt it in my chest when she refused me

Oh, I was told to get rid of her
Told to get rid of her
She was my charm

I don’t know how it happened.
She’s out the door maybe dead
“Oh don’t you dare refuse
Just because you’re royalty

She said, “Not coming out”

I said, “Shut up and dance for me!”
This woman was my gorgeous queen
She said, “No, no…”
“Shut up and dance for me”
The lesson girls!

Upon her acts

I think i see the future.
I realize this is men’s last chance.
She was my charm

I don’t know how it happened.
She’s out the door maybe dead
“Oh don’t you dare refuse
Just because you’re royalty

She said, “Not coming out”

I said, “Shut up and dance for me!”
This woman was my gorgeous queen
She said, “No, no…”
“Shut up and dance…”
“Oh don’t you dare refuse
Even if you’re royalty
Don’t say “Not doing that
Guys say, “Shut up it’s destiny
All women even gorgeous queens
You say, “No, no…”
“Shut up it’s destiny
Oh, oh, oh, shut up it’s destiny[2x]
