Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

[During music]
Qar, qarcha baderekh
Qar, qarcha baderekh
Qar, qarcha baderekh
                                                Qar, qa- Aaaaagag                   (rcha baderekh)
This heart
is ice cold
My forbears
passed on this dark soul
 this king got him new girls
No Jew girls
Just master races
Smilin, while I’m
Taking over the city
My hat’s on, equi-trigon
Gotta praise myself I’m so witty
I’m on top (Haman)
Tell the police that I’m in command
I’m on top (Haman)

Make a pagan wanna bow down man

I’m on top (Haman)

Say my name you know who I am

I’m on top (Haman)
And I’m mad ’bout that Mordie
Cut him down
Girls for you to choose whoo
Queen for you pick two whoo
Girls who aren’t Jews whoo
Cause Haman’s who’s gone’ give it to you
Cause Haman’s who’s gone’ give it to you
Cause Haman’s who’s gone’ give it to you
Shusan’s right and I’m at the top

Best believe me, and bow (HAMAN)

Hipil pur (Hah!)

Don’t believe me, just watch

Hipil pur (Hah!)

Best believe me, and bow

Best believe me, and bow

Best believe me, and bow

Best believe me, and bow
Hey, hey, hey, oh!

Stop
Wait a minute
Fill King’s cup put some liquor in it
Take a sip, sign a check

Mordechai! By the neck
Ridding Persia, Hodu, Shushan, the big city
If Jews show up, we gon’ kill em
Deader than their unseen deity
I’m on top (Haman)
Got the signet ring on my hand
I’m on top (Haman)
Send decrees across the land
I’m on top (Haman)

Say my name you know who I am

I’m on top (Haman)
And I’m taking down Jew Mordie
String him up
Zeresh halleli ahura
Friends hallelu ahura
Council, hallelu ahura
Cause Haman’s who’s gone’ give it to you
Cause Haman’s who’s gone’ give it to you
Cause Haman’s who’s gone’ give it to you
Shusan’s right and I’m at the top
Best believe me, and bow (HAMAN)
