You know I know how
To remember life unfair back under pharaoh..
It’s as if I’m becoming free right now
Telling you we’re avadim and we’ll go all out
Egypt can’t even handle me right now (avadiiim avadiiim )
Egypt I’m feeling free right now (avadiiim avadiiim)

Hey
I see the light and I’m leaving this hell
Gotta be the feeling that evil pha-roh
Heart go hard can’t handle this plan
Life of the cruel wicked Gonna get all wet

Top like sun till god stepped in
Hit by plagues can you name all ten
Blood frogs and lice on you hair
beasts cowpox, skin boils and Hail
Foods gone cause that’s the locusts
Light out & youre in gods focus

Jews out it’s emancipation
Slaves out We’re on vacation (hey! )
They watchin I know this
God’s rockin We’re going
Moe’s holding, I know it
You know it

You know I know how
To make em stop and stare,take my staff out
The sea can’t even handle us
right now
Watchin you they’re watchin me we all go out
The sea can’t even handle us right now (yeahhhhh)
The sea can’t even handle us right now (yeahhhhh)

(pharaoh speaks next lines)

Hey
Still feelin myself I’m like inna control
Can’t stop now or those Jews go
Ten more plagues can I get a pharaoh

[EEK — Error. Rest is missing]